Darryl Burt

darrylb@roneymk.com


David Callam

davidc@roneymk.com


outside sales

management

​Niagara Peninsula

​Eastern GTA, Eastern & Northern Ontario

Mike Lepp

mikel@roneymk.com

TEL (905) 595-1344

FAX ​(905) 595-1352


​Greater Toronto Area

Mike Budarick  

mikeb@roneymk.com

​Kitchener, Cambridge, Waterloo, Guelph, Milton, Georgetown, Listowel, Simcoe, Owen Sound, London, Sarnia

our team

Brent Norrey, Principal

bnorrey@roneymk.com 

Kim Burton

kimb@roneymk.com

inside sales

Roney Marketing is proud to be representing manufacturers' products in the Ontario market. Our team has been specially selected for their individual strengths and determination.

​​​Kim Burton, Office Manager 

kimb@roneymk.com 

Roney Marketing

18 Hedgedale Road, Brampton, ON, L6T 5L2

Company info

Paola Gava

paolag@roneymk.com

Odette Korotyszyn

odettek@roneymk.com

Cameron Duncan

camerond@roneymk.com

Brent Norrey

bnorrey@roneymk.com