Company info

​Greater Toronto Area

Mike Budarick  

mikeb@roneymk.com

Paola Gava

paolag@roneymk.com

management

Cameron Duncan

camerond@roneymk.com

Brent Norrey

bnorrey@roneymk.com

Brent Norrey, Principal

bnorrey@roneymk.com 

Kim Burton

kimb@roneymk.com

​Niagara Peninsula

​Eastern GTA, Eastern & Northern Ontario

inside sales

Roney Marketing is proud to be representing manufacturers' products in the Ontario market. Our team has been specially selected for their individual strengths and determination.

Mike Lepp

mikel@roneymk.com

​​​Kim Burton, Office Manager 

kimb@roneymk.com 

TEL (905) 595-1344

FAX ​(905) 595-1352


Darryl Burt

darrylb@roneymk.com


David Callam

davidc@roneymk.com


outside sales

our team

Roney Marketing

18 Hedgedale Road, Brampton, ON, L6T 5L2

Odette Korotyszyn

odettek@roneymk.com

​Kitchener, Cambridge, Waterloo, Guelph, Milton, Georgetown, Listowel, Simcoe, Owen Sound, London, Sarnia