Darryl Burt

darrylb@roneymk.com


David Callam

davidc@roneymk.com


outside sales

​Kitchener, Cambridge, Waterloo, Guelph, Milton, Georgetown, Listowel, Simcoe, Owen Sound, London, Sarnia

our team

Brent Norrey

bnorrey@roneymk.com

Kim Burton

kimb@roneymk.com

​Niagara Peninsula

​Eastern GTA, Eastern & Northern Ontario

inside sales

Roney Marketing is proud to be representing manufacturers' products in the Ontario market. Our team has been specially selected for their individual strengths and determination.

Mike Lepp

mikel@roneymk.com

​​​Kim Burton, Office Manager 

kimb@roneymk.com 

Mike Budarick  

mikeb@roneymk.com

Paola Gava

paolag@roneymk.com

management

Brianna Appleby

bappleby@roneymk.com

Brent Norrey, Principal

bnorrey@roneymk.com 

​Greater Toronto Area

Odette Korotyszyn

odettek@roneymk.com