Paola Gava

paolag@roneymk.com

Darryl Burt

darrylb@roneymk.com


David Callam

davidc@roneymk.com


outside sales

​Kitchener, Cambridge, Waterloo, Guelph, Milton, Georgetown, Listowel, Simcoe, Owen Sound, London, Sarnia

our team

Kim Burton

kimb@roneymk.com

​Niagara Peninsula

Roney Marketing is proud to be representing manufacturers' products in the Ontario market. Our team has been specially selected for their individual strengths and determination.

Mike Lepp

mikel@roneymk.com

​​​Kim Burton, Office Manager 

kimb@roneymk.com 

Alex Hon Pin

alexh@roneymk.com

Brent Norrey

bnorrey@roneymk.com

Brent Norrey, Principal

bnorrey@roneymk.com 

​Eastern GTA, Eastern & Northern Ontario

inside sales

​Greater Toronto Area

Mike Budarick  

mikeb@roneymk.com

management