Mike Budarick  

mikeb@roneymk.com

Paola Gava

paolag@roneymk.com

Odette Korotyszyn

odettek@roneymk.com

Darryl Burt

darrylb@roneymk.com


David Callam

davidc@roneymk.com


our team

management

Brianna Appleby

bappleby@roneymk.com

Brent Norrey, Principal

bnorrey@roneymk.com 

Kim Burton

kimb@roneymk.com

​Eastern GTA, Eastern & Northern Ontario

inside sales

Roney Marketing is proud to be representing manufacturers' products in the Ontario market. Our team has been specially selected for their individual strengths and determination.

Mike Lepp

mikel@roneymk.com

​​​Kim Burton, Office Manager 

kimb@roneymk.com 

outside sales

​Kitchener, Cambridge, Waterloo, Guelph, Milton, Georgetown, Listowel, Simcoe, Owen Sound, London, Sarnia

Brent Norrey

bnorrey@roneymk.com

​Niagara Peninsula

Company info

​Greater Toronto Area